top of page

Board of Health

Board of Health Members

Doris Griffin, Benson County

Tammy Kuk, Benson County

James Allmaras, Eddy County

Glenda Collier, Eddy County

Mike Christenson, Pierce County

Terry Hoffert, Pierce County

Elonda Nord, Ramsey County

Blaine Volk, Ramsey County

Dr. Derek Wayman, Health Officer

The Lake Region District Health Unit Board of Health meets quarterly (January, April, July, & October) on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 5:30PM located at the Ramsey County Courthouse (basement).

*July's meeting will be determined at a future date due to the annual budget. 

Next Meeting: July 15th @ 5:30

Board of Health Meeting Minutes
bottom of page